Contact

Lauterbach & Amen, LLP
668 N. River Road
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630.393.1483
Fax: 630.393.2516
office@lauterbachamen.com
Benefits Hotline: 866.952.6329
Benefits Fax: 866.952.2430

Partners

Sherry Lauterbach, CPA
Partner
Pension Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 212
Email: slauterbach@lauterbachamen.com

Ronald J. Amen, CPA
Partner
Audit/Consulting Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 227
Email: ramen@lauterbachamen.com

Jamie L. Wilkey
Partner
Audit Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 227
Email: jwilkey@lauterbachamen.com

Nathan J. Gaskill, CPA
Partner
Consulting Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 227
Email: ngaskill@lauterbachamen.com

Matt Beran, CPA
Partner
Audit Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 244
Email: mberan@lauterbachamen.com

Directors

Susan J. Hill
Director
Pension Compilation Services/Pension Benefits Services
Phone:630.393.1483 ext. 230
Email: shill@lauterbachamen.com

Todd Schroeder, EA
Director
Actuarial Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 222
Email: tschroeder@lauterbachamen.com

Principals

Allison R. Barrett
Principal
Pension Benefits Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 219
Email: abarrett@lauterbachamen.com

Maggie Bosley
Principal
Consulting Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 227
Email: mbosley@lauterbachamen.com

Stephen Earnhardt, CPA
Principal
Non-Illinois Pension Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 232
Email: searnhardt@lauterbachamen.com

Melissa Juntunen, CPA
Principal
Audit Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 243
Email: mjuntunen@lauterbachamen.com

Wesley Levy
Principal
Consulting Services
Phone: 630.393.1483
Email: wlevy@lauterbachamen.com

Barb Utterback
Principal
Professional Services Administration (PSA)
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 235
Email: butterback@lauterbachamen.com

A.J. Weber, CPA
Principal
Pension Compilation Services/Tax Services
Phone: 630.393.1483 ext. 241
Email: a.j.weber@lauterbachamen.com